top of page

A Collection of My Reviews and More

Updated: Jun 30, 2019

I'm compiling my reviews on the recipes I've used to make good healthy meals, the teaching techniques that I've done to promote learning both inside and outside, and I will be reviewing the products I've used that have been effective throughout my mommy-hood experience. In the other tabs on this website there's more detail on what other parents, reviewers, and maybe kids thought of various recipes, teaching activities, and products that they consider the best but are also things that I may or may not have personally tried yet. I'm going to put links to various websites in the different tabs accordingly and you can decide for yourself what would be the perfect things for you and your family.


Also, there will be blogs about random things about myself/family like showcasing the hairstyles I've done for Maya's hair, the cute clothes she wears and how I match her, the tutorials I've found that have taught me various things, and things I've been doing/researching for the future that will benefit myself and Maya.


 

I really hope you can find many things on this site that will help you and entertain. I hope you enjoy trying new adventures!



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page