top of page

Whole Wheat Pancakes and More

Updated: Jul 6, 2019


Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day so most of the meals I've done and that you'll see are in fact breakfast foods. This one was simple and delicious, The Whole Wheat Pancake recipe I found here on https://www.theworktop.com/breakfast-brunch-recipes/toddler-pancakes-healthy-easy/

The rest of the meal is yogurt with granola, homemade applesauce, diced strawberries, and scrambled eggs. Maya has a love hate relationship when it comes to whole wheat for some reason but this day she actually ate a lot of it before throwing it on the floor for my dog Copper to eat up, this recipe is also dog friendly like a lot of the recipes I make (I feel like Maya knows this and she tries to share with her puppy). Anyways I hope you enjoy this recipe if you decide to try it out.

0 comments
bottom of page